100 Followers – Thank You!

Hey everyone,

I woke up this morning to find out that I had hit a really huge milestone on the blog – 100 followers!

wp-1472408252423.png

Thank you to everyone – not just the followers, but everyone who reads, comments, and likes my posts. I love writing about makeup and I am glad that there are now 100 of you who put up with what I do! (lol). It’s crazy to think that I only started my blog 3 weeks ago and it has grown soΒ much in that time.

There won’t be any beauty-related post today, but look out for tomorrow’s post .. it’ll be another Beauty Basics πŸ™‚

Have a lovely Sunday everybody!

bfΒ β™₯

15 thoughts on “100 Followers – Thank You!

Leave a Reply

